polykrot.blogg.se

Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save
Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save







where on my phone does ddp yoga now save

I'm unable to fully explain in words, the changes my life has seen in the last year. I never thought I would be successful on this journey, certainly not to the extent that I have been. The greatest gift I have ever received, was so many of you telling me that YOU believed in me, even when I didn't believe in myself. It was replaced with a belief that I could be better, that I could get back to being me. It was replaced with hope and positivity. I never will be again.Īlong with the 140lbs and almost 100 inches, the pain and anger went away too. Early on last year, I talked openly about how I didn't know who I was anymore. My internal fight with anger and negativity has been equally hard. It has certainly become easier, but I still fail sometimes. Every day you are faced with making the decision to eat well. Food addiction is a very serious, and very horrible thing. I have battled demons I never thought I could beat. There has been very little that has been easy over the last 12-13 months. It's about having a second chance to live the life I always knew I should have. It's about hearing my dad tell me he is proud of me. It's about children having a father that they adore. It's about a wife who finally has the husband she deserves. This journey is about so much more than the numbers. It's been tough, I have gone thru every emotion imaginable. I have been trying to find a way to explain to you all how I feel for the last week. By the grace of God, and the love and encouragement of some amazing people, I am found. Most important of those being my marriage. I honestly didn't think I could mend the relationships I had strained because of my negativity, and my anger. I never imagined I could get back in shape, that I could get healthy. I never really thought any of this was possible. I was so lost I didn't even realize just how amazing my lot in life was.

where on my phone does ddp yoga now save

I wasn't supposed to be 400 pounds, or stuck in mediocrity in my life. I was convinced that the world had done me wrong. I was negative, miserable, sad, and extremely broken. I believe without that day, I may not be here today.Īt the beginning of 2014 I was 400 pounds. 17th 2014 was the first day that I got up, got on the mat, and took control of my life. I'm 10 days late or so getting this posted, you get the point).įeb.









Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save