polykrot.blogg.se

Eq7 download fabrics from internet
Eq7 download fabrics from internet







eq7 download fabrics from internet
  1. EQ7 DOWNLOAD FABRICS FROM INTERNET PC
  2. EQ7 DOWNLOAD FABRICS FROM INTERNET FREE

I took off 2 of the aqua strips, shortening the strip set to about 63". So while rewatching last night's NCIS and NCIS:Los Angeles season finales, I ripped seams. Even though it's a donation quilt from a kit someone else created, I decided it was still sitting because I wouldn't be happy with the size to finish it as is. Should I leave it be or rip it apart and shorten it? I dreaded the prospect of ripping out a 70" seam. I waited for the quilt top or my little voice to tell me what to do. The top has been in a timeout for the last week. I don't worry about a couple of inches, but this is 8" off.

eq7 download fabrics from internet

The narrow borders will add 4" to the width and length. My size rule for throw quilts and security blankets is that the ratio of width to length should be between 1 to 1 and about 2 to 3. The 5 strips of border fabric won't come close to going around that. I sewed 2 of the pieces together and finally realized that this monster was 70" long and only about 40" wide.

eq7 download fabrics from internet

Last week I got the giant strip set squared up and cross cut it into 3 pieces. I brought a Simple Strips quilt kit home from our 3rd Sunday Project Linus group. But I'm going to work on writing something more interesting than "here's another hat I finished." The hats and the fleece blankets are simple items, so there not that much to say about the process and a lot of it is the same from one hat (or blanket) to the next. I make many quick items and only write about them when they're finished. I realized that I've been showing a lot of finished projects but haven't wrote much about the process of making them. Sandi at Piecemeal Quilts wrote about taking the Process Pledge started by r0ssie. My inner clock will probably be off a day all week. The news came on at 10:00 pm and I expected it to be a hour long like Sunday night. I headed home to my world and my internet. This morning, I finished edging the soccer print and knitted a few rounds on the gusset of my current sock project. It was an hour drive each way, during which I finished the edging on the monkeys and started on the soccer print. Sunday, I told my mom I'd let her drive to my sister's so I could crochet. Saturday evening, I started crocheting an edging on some purple fleece with monkeys. I found a color that Hobby Lobby didn't have that coordinated with the yarn I got at HL.

eq7 download fabrics from internet

I got another skein of Red Heart Super Saver, with another 40% off coupon. This time it was lawn ornaments that were on clearance, so we used all the coupons on yarn.Īfter dinner at Outback Steakhouse (I had a coupon), we made a quick stop at Michaels. She usually finds something she wants to buy. It's not hard to get my mom to help spend Hobby Lobby coupons. Much more efficient than 1 skein/coupon per trip. I netted 4 skeins of Red Heart Super Saver at 40% off. I took our purchases to the car and went back for a second trip through the checkout lines. Saturday, with multiple Hobby Lobby coupons printed from their website, I coerced my mom into helping with some yarn acquisition.

EQ7 DOWNLOAD FABRICS FROM INTERNET FREE

Then I started knitting a Vanilla Twist hat, a free pattern from Knitcircus. This is my still unpublished spiral swirl cap pattern made in medium purple Red Heart Super Saver. In the meantime, some crafty things happened.

EQ7 DOWNLOAD FABRICS FROM INTERNET PC

I gave up and disconnected the router so my mom's PC could surf the internet. Last visit, I hooked up the router and, voila, wireless internet. I visited my mom, with my laptop and router. My internet access did not go as planned this weekend.









Eq7 download fabrics from internet